Get Quotation

 

 

 

 

 

Get Quotation

 

 

 

 

 

Get Quotation

 

 

 

 

 

Get Quotation

 

 

 

 

 

Get Quotation

 

 

 

 

 

Get Quotation

 

 

 

 

 

Get Quotation

 

 

 

 

 

Get Quotation

 

 

 

 

 

Get Quotation

 

 

 

 

 

Get Quotation

 

 

 

 

 

Get Quotation

 

 

 

 

 

Get Quotation

مكائن البلاستيك

شركة ركن الهنا لمكائن البلاستيك لديها اكثر من 15 عام من الخبرة ليس فقط في فهم معدات البلاستيك , ولكن ايضا ما الذي يجعل مصنعك اكثر كفاءة, بأتصالك بنا تمتع براحة البال ونحن سنوفر لك معداتك بكل عناية.

صيانة مكائن البلاستيك

حتى تضمن افضل عائد للاستثمار الخاص بك في مجال صناعة البلاستيك لابد ان تضمن كفاءة تشغيل المكائن لديك بدء من تصميم المصنع لديك مرورا بتركيب المعدات والتدريب الجيد على استخدامها حتى اعمال صيانة اعطالها, ونحن نعدك انة ضمن اي مكان داخل المملكة العربية السعودية يمكنك ان تطمئن ان فريق التركيب والصيانة لدينا سوف يهتم بخدمة معداتك.

قطع الغيار

ليس المهم ان تختار افضل المعدات اسم ولكن الاهم ان تحصل على معداتك ضامناً حصولك على قطع غيار فى الوقت المناسب حتى لا تعطل خط انتاجك وذلك نحن الهنا نوفر لك جميع قطع الغيار الاصلية وباسعار منافسة وقتما تشاء .

الايدى العاملة

فريق التصميم والتطوير لدينا يقوم بتفصيل ما تحتاجه, والذي يسمح لك برفع كفاءة مصنعك  في جميع جوانب الانتائج.

.

الشركة في سطور

تعمل شركة ركن الهنا بالمملكة العربية السعودية منذ اكثر من خمسة عشر عام بخبرات عالمية متخصصة ومتميزة في توريد مكائن ومعدات تصنيع البلاستك بأسعار مناسبة وجودة عاليه وتوفر أيضا قطع الغيار بكافة أنواعها .

  • رضاء عملائنا 99%
  • الصيانة 96%
  • مقاييس الجودة 97%
  • توفير الايدي العاملة 98%

فريق الادارة لدينا

يتم اختيار كل عضو في فريق العمل لدينا على أساس مجال المعرفة في كل الميادين, كما اننا أيضا ننفيذ برامج تدريبية منتظمة لرفع مستوى خبرة فريق العمل لدينا، كما تساعدنا على أن نتماشى مع التغييرات التي تحدث في السوق. أعضاء فريقنا افراد ذات كفاءة عالية، ويتمتعون بفهم احتياجات العملاء بأكبر دقة ممكنة.

صالح الرشيد

صالح الرشيد

المدير العام

Mob: +966544444002

محمد عبدالعال

محمد عبدالعال

مدير التسويق

Mob: +966536001685

كريستينا وانج

كريستينا وانج

مديرة المشتريات

Mob: +886975175130

علي عروج

علي عروج

المدير المالى

Mob: +966548867292

عملاء الصيانة

مشاريع ناجحة

فروعنا

عملائنا

تختارنا عملائنا ببساطة لأننا

جميع معداتنا ذات جودة عالية, نقدم خدماتنا بحترافية عالية حيث نقدم لك كل ما تحتاجة من معدات من خلال طلب واحد,  نحن نؤمن بان الربح المتبادل وروح التعاون هو المفتاح للتوسع والانتشار داخل السوق,  كي تبقى شركتنا مزدهرة الى الابد نحن نسعى الى الابتكار والتطوير وهذا ما يجعل معداتنا افضل بكثير يوما بعد يوم كما يوسع خط منتجاتنا,  نحن لا نقدم فقط خدمات التشاور والزيارة لعملائنا ولكن نحن ايضا ملتزمون ومسؤولون عن خدمات ما بعد البيع وهذا يولد شعور جيد عن مستوى خدماتنا لدى العملاء, نحن لا نقوم بتوريد فقط المعدات المعروضة, ولكن نستطيع ايضا أن نوفر لك معداتك وفقا لمتطلباتك و مواصفاتك الخاصة,  تم تطوير نمط الادارة لدينا بهدف اخراج معداتنا من المنافسة داخل نفس السوق, وبالتالي حماية عملائنا و موزعينا في نفس السوق, نحن نحترم ونلتزم بتعهداتنا نحترم دائما وجهة نظر الشركاء في الحفاظ على خلق قيمة باعتبارها جوهر القدرة التنافسية

تواصل معنا

الشركات الشقيقة

مؤسسة التوكيلات الهندسية
شركة ماسة الابراج

شركه  الهنا للتجارة 

المملكة العربية السعودية

الرياض مخرج 18 , الطريق الدائري الجنوبي

الرمز البريدي 11383, ص ب 235 و السعودية.

هاتف: 0112706564

فاكس: 0112709081

بريد إلكتروني: sales@alhanatrading.com.sa

3 + 15 =

2 + 6 =

Get Quotation

 

 

 

 

 

Get Quotation

 

 

 

 

 

Get Quotation

 

 

 

 

 

Get Quotation

 

 

 

 

 

Get Quotation

 

 

 

 

 

Get Quotation

 

 

 

 

 

Get Quotation

 

 

 

 

 

Get Quotation

 

 

 

 

 

Get Quotation

 

 

 

 

 

Get Quotation

 

 

 

 

 

Get Quotation

 

 

 

 

 

Get Quotation

Plastic Machinery

We have more than 15 years of experience not only in understanding plastic equipment, but also what makes your factory more efficient, contact us enjoy peace of mind and we will provide you with your equipment carefully.

Maintenance of plastic machinery

In order to ensure the best return on your investment in the plastic industry, you must ensure the efficiency of the operation of the machines you have to start from the design of your plant through the installation of equipment and good training to use until the maintenance of its failure, and we promise you that anywhere within Saudi Arabia you can rest assured that the team Our installation and maintenance will take care of servicing your equipment.

Spare parts

It is not important to choose the best equipment brand; but the most important to get your equipment guarantee that you have spare parts in a timely manner so as not to disrupt your production line and we will provide you all the original spare parts at competitive prices whenever you like.

Factory Designing & Developing

Our Factory designs are tailor to your needs. They allow you to raise your efficiency in all aspects of automated servicing.

About Company

For more than 15 years, Al-Hana Company has been working in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia with specialized international expertise in the supply of plastic machinery and equipment at Good prices and high quality, and also offers spare parts of all kinds.

  • Satisfaction of our customers 99%
  • Maintenance 96%
  • Quality standards 97%
  • Providing manpower 98%

OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Each member in our team is selected on the basis of their domain knowledge in respective fields. To upgrade the expertise of our team, we also conduct regular training programs. Sush programs help us to be paralleled with new changes occurring in the market. Our team members are highly efficient personnels, they understand the needs of clients as precisely as possible.

Saleh Al Rasheed

Saleh Al Rasheed

General manager

Mob: +966544444002

Mohamed Abd Elaal

Mohamed Abd Elaal

Marketing Manager

Mob: +966536001685

Christina Wang

Christina Wang

Purchasing Manager

Mob: +886975175130

Ali Arouj

Ali Arouj

Financial Manager

Mob: +966548867292

Maintenance customers

Successful projects

Our branches

Our clients

Why Our customers choose us

All of our equipment is of high quality. We offer our high quality services. We provide you with all the equipment you need through a single application. We believe that mutual profit and cooperation are key to expanding and expanding in the market, so that our company will remain prosperous forever. We are not to be sure that a good is a good. We also provide you with your equipment according to your specific requirements and specifications. Our management style has been developed to take our equipment out of competition in the same market, thus protecting our customers and distributors in the same market. We respect and abide by our commitments. We always respect the partners’ view of maintaining value creation as the essence. Competitiveness

Connect with us

Partner companies

Workshop Facilities and industrial Equipment
Diamond Towers For Construction

Al-Hana Trading Company

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Riyadh Exit 18, Southern Ring Road

Postal Code 11383, PO Box 235 and Saudi Arabia.

Tel: 0112706564

Fax: 0112709081

E-mail: sales@alhanatrading.com.sa

12 + 2 =

3 + 14 =